New Zealand to field in 3rd ODI vs India

File Photo : Virat Kohli and Kane Williamson
IANS|29-Oct-2017 13:30

Kanpur, Oct 29 : New Zealand won the toss and elected to field in the third and final One Day International (ODI) match at the Green Park here on Sunday.

Both the teams remained unchanged from the last match.

   |Read more : " CAB disqualifies joint-secretary Subir Ganguly "

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, M.S. Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(wicket-keeper), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult.