Aizawl win I-League to create history

Shillong, April 30 : Aizawl FC on Sunday earned a well-deserved 1-1 draw against Shillong Lajong FC to create history by becoming the first club from the north-east to win the I-League title.

Bengaluru FC finish 4th in I-League

ArrayBengaluru, April 29 :  Bengaluru FC finished-off their I-League football campaign at the fourth spot as they defeated Churchill Brothers 3-0 in their last match.

The result ensu